Fine Lines Journal


It takes many eyes and many hands to produce each edition of the Fine Lines Journal.

We appreciate the hard work of all editors.

Managing Editor
David Martin

Board of Directors
Steve Gehring
Chairman of the Board Attorney

David Martin
President, English teacher

James Salhany
Retired research biochemist

Yolanda Martin
Counselor at Andersen Middle School

Kristi Bolling
Mike McCombs

Layout & Design
Michael Campbell
MC Writing Services

Karima Al-Absy
Catalina Barajas
Carolyn Bergeron
Kristi Bolling
Janet Bonet
Stu Burns
Jayme Bussing
Mary Campbell
Kelly Enriquez
Marcia Forecki
Ally Halley
Amanda B. Hansen
Kathie Haskins
Tim Kaldahl
Ashley Kresl
Wendy Lundeen
Vince McAndrew
Kent Nielson
Anne Obradovich
Cathy Porter
Robert Runyon
Andaleeb Sana
David Waller

On-Line Editors
Tracy Aherns
Sheila Boerner
Bret Brokaw
Kristi Fitzgerald
Loren Logsdon
Dorothy Miller
Nancy Genevieve Perkins
Neil Simmers


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *